Check out our Sponsors!

hide sponsors
Merchandise Store Banner

Download Forms




2018-19 Registration Form: Download


2018-2019 BMHA Registration Fee Schedule

Level
Year Born
Registration Fee Current Players
After February 28th
MIDGET
2001 - 2003
$505 $605
BANTAM
2004 - 2005
$405 $505
PEEWEE
2006 - 2007
$330 $430
ATOM
2008 - 2009
$280 $380
NOVICE
2010 - 2011
$205 $305
INITIATION
2012 - 2014
$105 $205

Registration deadline for current players is February 28th. After February 28th to June 30th, fees increase by $100.00
Registration deadline for ALL players is June 30, 2018.

All cheques are made payable to the "Boyle Minor Hockey Association".

NSF fee is $50.00

Payment of Fees:

  • Fees may be paid fully at the time of registration
  • Fees may be paid by cheques post-dated September 1, 2018
  • Fees may be paid by two equal installments post-dated September 1, 2018 & October 1, 2018
  • Volunteer fees paid by cheque post-dated October 1, 2018


Rookie Program: If this is the first year this player is in a Minor Hockey program, then BMHA waives registration fees only for Initiation and Novice level. There is a $55.00 fee only to cover insurance costs. Post-dated volunteer cheques and all other fundraiser duties are required.


2018-2019 BMHA Volunteer Program

Positions Volunteer Credit Tracking Forms
Executive
President Secretary
Vice President Registrar
Treasurer
$300 Per Position
General
Ice Scheduler Chaoch Director
Referee Scheduler Website Liason
Equipment Manager Casino Chair
$300 Per Position
Head Coach $300 -
Assistant Coach $300 -
Team Manager $300 -
Jersey Manager $300 -
50/50 or Timebox Shift $25 Per position per shift
General Fundraising $25 Tournaments Committee work
Other Variable To be determined throughout the year

Changes for 2015-2016

Casino Volunteer has beeen removed from the Volunteer Credit list, however, you will receive a $100.00 cash credit applied to your next-year hockey registration fees. The credit is only applicable to one child.

Photo Gallery

Executive

President:
Tanya Bossel
boylehockey@gmail.com
780-212-2436

Vice President:
Brad Bereziuk
bvbereziuk@gmail.com
780-689-7242

Treasurer:
Wendy Irving
780-689-7991
wendylirving@gmail.com

Secretary:
Corrine Gordey
tcgordey@icloud.com

Registrar:
Aranka Kurasevich
780-689-8887
aranka41@telus.net

Ice Scheduler:
Andrea Fullerton
andrea.fullerton@hotmail.com

Initiation

Coach:
Kevin Szmyrko
780-689-7480

Manager:
Bob Kowalchuk
bob.kowalchuk@alpac.ca
780-689-7744

Novice

Manager/Coach:
Corrine Gordey
tcgordey@icloud.com
780-689-6075

Atom

Coach:
Danny Maloney
maloney466@gmail.com
780-720-8265

Manager:
Terra Maloney
terra.evans84@gmail.com
780-689-8525

Peewee

Coach:
Niki Noyes
nnoyes@live.ca
780-689-0411

Manager:
Wendy Irving
wendylirving@gmail.com
780-689-7991

Bantam

Coach:
Dmytro Sawka
dmytro.sawka@alpac.ca
780-213-0488

Manager:
Tanya Bossel
tanyabossel@hotmail.com
780-212-2436

Midget

Coach:
Brent Brassard
brassabr@hotmail.com
780-689-8051

Manager:
Carol Witney
carol.witney@yahoo.ca
780-689-9689