Clinics - North Zone

Boyle Minor Hockey will be hosting a Ref Clinic on November 12 at the Boyle arena. To receive your registration code please contact:

Andrea Fullerton
andrea.fullerton@hotmail.com
780-689-5957

Please follow the instructions on the link below to register.

Clinics - North Zone

Download Forms




2017-18 Registration Form: Download


2017-2018 BMHA Registration Fee Schedule

Level
Year Born
Registration Fee Current Players
After April 6th
MIDGET
2000 - 2002
$500 $600
BANTAM
2003 - 2004
$400 $500
PEEWEE
2005 - 2006
$325 $425
ATOM
2007 - 2008
$275 $375
NOVICE
2009 - 2010
$200 $300
PRE-NOVICE
2011 - 2013
$100 $200

Registration deadline for current players is April 6th. After April 6th to June 30th, fees increase by $100.00

All cheques are made payable to the "Boyle Minor Hockey Association".

NSF fee is $50.00

Payment of Fees:

  • Fees may be paid fully at the time of registration
  • Fees may be paid by cheques post-dated September 1, 2017
  • Fees may be paid by two equal installments post-dated September 1, 2017 & October 1, 2017
  • Volunteer fees paid by cheque post-dated October 1, 2017


Rookie Program: If this is the first year this player is in a Minor Hockey program, then BMHA waives registration fees only for Pre-Novice and Novice level. There is a $50.00 fee only to cover insurance costs. Post-dated volunteer cheques and all other fundraiser duties are required.


2017-2018 BMHA Volunteer Program

Positions Volunteer Credit Tracking Forms
Executive
President Secretary
Vice President Registrar
Treasurer
$300 Per Position
General
Ice Scheduler Chaoch Director
Referee Scheduler Website Liason
Equipment Manager Casino Chair
$300 Per Position
Head Coach $300 -
Assistant Coach $300 -
Team Manager $300 -
Jersey Manager $300 -
50/50 or Timebox Shift $25 Per position per shift
General Fundraising $25 Tournaments Committee work
Other Variable To be determined throughout the year

Changes for 2015-2016

Casino Volunteer has beeen removed from the Volunteer Credit list, however, you will receive a $100.00 cash credit applied to your next-year hockey registration fees. The credit is only applicable to one child.

Photo Gallery

Executive

President:
Tanya Bossel
boylehockey@gmail.com
780-212-2436

Vice President:
Brad Bereziuk
bvbereziuk@gmail.com
780-689-7242

Treasurer:
Wendy Irving
780-689-7991
wendylirving@gmail.com

Secretary:
Coffine Gordey
tcgordey@icloud.com

Registrar:
Aranka Kurasevich
780-689-8887
aranka41@telus.net

Ice Scheduler:
Andrea Fullerton
andrea.fullerton@hotmail.com

Pre-Novice

Coach:
Niki Noyes
nnoyes@live.ca
780-689-0411

Manager:
Renee Szmyrko
pelletier_renee@hotmail.com
780-910-5425

Co-Manager:
Amy Boutette
aboutette2@hotmail.com
780-370-3834

Novice

Coach:
Stacey Welsh
swelsh76@me.com

Manager:
Taye Noyes
taye_noyes@live.com

Atom

Coach:
Danny Maloney
maloney466@gmail.com
780-720-8265

Manager:
Terra Maloney
terra.evans84@gmail.com
780-689-8525

Peewee

Coach:
Michael Jackson
jigga420@hotmail.com

Manager:
Wendy Irving
wendylirving@gmail.com
780-689-7991

Bantam

Coach:
Dmytro Sawka
dmytro.sawka@alpac.ca
780-213-0488

Manager:
Jan Pysyk
jpysykbmh@hotmail.com
780-689-1005